Events

Cleanup Cowells Project

Date:

Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 09:00, Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 09:00

The Cleanup Cowells Project is a bi-monthly beach cleanup with Save Our Shores that does what it says. Clean up a beach, make a difference. It's as simple as that.

Community Day at the UCSC Arboretum

Date:

Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 9 times.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)

Free admission to the UCSC Arboretum on the first Tuesday of every month for community day. Take a stroll around the UC's incredible garden and see flowers and plants from across the globe.

Community Day at the UCSC Arboretum

Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)

Free admission to the UCSC Arboretum on the first Tuesday of every month for community day. Take a stroll around the UC's incredible garden and see flowers and plants from across the globe.

Community Day at the UCSC Arboretum

Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)

Free admission to the UCSC Arboretum on the first Tuesday of every month for community day. Take a stroll around the UC's incredible garden and see flowers and plants from across the globe.

Community Day at the UCSC Arboretum

Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)

Free admission to the UCSC Arboretum on the first Tuesday of every month for community day. Take a stroll around the UC's incredible garden and see flowers and plants from across the globe.

Pages